Telangana Assembly Elections

Telengana Assembly Elections Results 2018 – Total 119 Seats

Telengana Assembly Elections Results 2018 – Total 119 Seats TRS – 88,   Congress – 19, TDP – 2,   MIM : 7,   BJP – 1,   Independent : 2 S.No. Constituency Winner Party Runner Party Majority Adilabad 1 Sirpur KONERU KONAPPA TRS PALVAI HARISH BABU Congress 24036 2 Chennuru BALKA SUMAN TRS VENKATESH […]


Telangana Election Results 2018: KCR’s Son Says Celebration As ‘ TRS Sweeps Polls, “Humbled,”

Leads for the progressing tallying process gave a significant decision in the constituent fight between the decision Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) and the Congress-Telugu Desam Party(TDP) coalition in Telangana, the most youthful state in the nation, today. Mid-route through checking, patterns for the 119-part get together gave Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao’s TRS near 80 […]

Happy Birthday Naveen Patnaik

Wishing our beloved Odisha Chief Minister Shri @Naveen_Odisha on his birthday. May he lead a long and healthy life and continues to guide our state on the path of prosperity. Please follow and like us: