Pro Kabaddi League 6 2018 Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors: Highlights: Bengal deny a winning start for Bengaluru at their new home venue as they register a victory by 33-31

Pro Kabaddi (PKL 6) Highlights

The opposite sides last conflicted in Season 5 of every an exceedingly engaging experience that saw Bengal Warriors win by a thin four-point margin.The stars of the match, Harish Naik and Mahender Singh for Bengaluru Bulls and Maninder Singh and PO Surjeet Singh for Bengal Warriors, are still with their individual sides and will hope to have an effect again as they hope to lead their particular groups to victory.Pawan Kumar Sehrawat has been a disclosure this season for Bengaluru Bulls.

With a season-driving normal of 12.4 attack focuses per amusement, Sehrawat has overseen 124 assault focuses in only 10 diversions. Sehrawat’s consistency has been a main consideration in Bengaluru Bulls’ rushed to the highest point of Zone B. With an alliance high 9 Super Raids, Sehrawat has demonstrated he can deal with weight too when the protection encompasses him. Bengaluru Bulls will seek him for another solid execution as they plan to begin their home leg with a victory.Captain PO Surjeet Singh has been Bengal Warriors’ best safeguard this season with 27 handle focuses in 11 amusements. Singh has overseen two High 5s this crusade and will be an imperative resource for Bengal Warriors on the off chance that they are to keep Bengaluru Bulls’ pillagers calm.

That is that at that point, The diversion completes 33-31 for Bengal as they figure out how to ward off the Bulls from a home win. Bengal likewise go upto third place on the focuses table as Bengaluru keep on fixing the table. It was a greater amount of strategic triumph for Bengal as they dealt with their moves well and denied Bengaluru win which could have expanded their point contrast further. We thank you for your interest all through our inclusion and would like to get indistinguishable after from and when we bring the following one.

Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors Pro Kabaddi Highlights

21:05 IST: Not a winning start for Bengaluru at home as Bengal won the match by a 2- point margin 33-31 the game finishes in favor of Bengal.

21:00 IST: Bengal yet again challenge a decision by the refree in the dying minutes. Unsuccesful review gives Bengaluru one point.

20:59 IST: Bengal trying to kill time with less than 1 minute to go

20:55 IST: Time-out called by Bengal Warriors with less than two minutes to go.

20:54 IST: Meanwhile, Bengaluru’s Pawan Sherawat picks up a Super 10. His fourth of the season.

20:53 IST: Bengal again lead in the game they send opposition skipper Rahul to the bench. With four minutes left Bengal lead 30-27.

20:48 IST: Pawan Sherwat delivers a killer punch on Bengal Warriors to enforce an all-out in Bengal. Brings Bengaluru to level terms 26-all the game stands at.

20:45 IST: Pawan Sherawat of teh Bulls makes a successful raid as he brings the point difference to just 5. 20-25 the points stand.

20:36 IST Bengal Warriors challenge a decision right at the start of the second hald as they pick up a successful review. 23-15 they lead on the opening minutes.

20:26 IST: Bengal lead Bengaluru 18-14 at the break as the home fans are left disappointed.

20:24 IST: Door Die raid for Bengal as Ran Singh successfully gets two points. 15-13 in favor of Bengal as they enforce an all-out on Bengaluru Bulls.

20:20 IST: Bengal Warriors raider enforces a toofani Super raid to edge their team ahead in the contest.

20:18 IST: Bengaluru fans meanwhile, baking their team to the hilt. They take the lead for the first time in the contest. 11-9 the points stands in favor of Bengaluru.

20:16 IST: Bengal defender Ran Singh now sends the Bengaluru skipper Rohit Kumar to the bench now.

20:13 IST: Bengaluru’s Rohit Kumar sends Bengal’s Surjeet packing as he gets a touch point. Bengal’s skipper benched for now.

20:10 IST: Bengal leading on points in teh starting minutes of the game as raider Maninder Sigh gets a raid point. 6-5 in favor of Bengal at the moment.

20:05 IST: Playing XI

Bengaluru: Rohit Kumar, Ashish Sangwan, Mahender Singh, Pawan Sehrawat, Kashiling Adake, Jasmer Gulia, Sandeep

Bengal: Ran Singh, Mahesh Goud, Vijin Thangadurai, Surjeet Singh(C), Ravindra Ramesh Kumawat, Maninder Singh, Baldev Singh

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *